Queensrÿche - Empire (2xLP Limited Edition Green Vinyl)

QueensrÿcheSKU: FRIM88881.1

Sale price$49.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Queensrÿche - Empire (2xLP Limited Edition Green Vinyl)

30th Anniversary Limited Edition 180g Audiophile Translucent Green Vinyl 2LP. Mastered From Capitol Records Tapes by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso.

A triple-platinum, Grammy-nominated effort anchored by the No. 1 power ballad "Silent Lucidity" and fellow standouts "Jet City Woman" and the title cut. 

Title: Empire
Artist: Queensrÿche
Format: Vinyl LP

Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 10/30/2020
Label: Friday Music
UPC: 829421888819
SKU: FRIM88881.1

Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
Best I Can
The Thin Line
Jet City Woman

- Side 2 -
Della Brown
Another Rainy Night (Without You)

- Side 3 -
Silent Lucidity
Hand On Heart

- Side 4 -
One And Only
Anybody Listening?

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed