Ratt - The Atlantic Years 1984 - 1991 (Remastered 5xLP Box Set)

RattSKU: BGRT680102.1

Sale price$199.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Ratt - The Atlantic Years 1984 - 1991 (Remastered 5xLP Box Set)

Get ready to rock with The Atlantic Years limited edition box set, celebrating Ratt's era of chart-topping dominance! Dive into the magic of all FIVE gold, platinum, and multi-platinum certified studio albums that sold over 10 MILLION copies worldwide.

Each album in the LP set is remastered on sleek 180g black vinyl, ensuring the highest quality sound for your listening pleasure. But wait, there's more! This treasure trove also includes a rare "Nobody Rides for Free" 7" single that's sure to make you feel like a true Ratt aficionado.

Unearth a piece of rock history with a 12-page replica tour book, jam-packed with never-before-seen photos from Ratt's personal archives! You'll also score an 11"x17" wanted poster, perfect for showing off your fandom.

This ultimate fan package wouldn't be complete without a bumper sticker, replica backstage pass, and guitar pick, all housed in a custom lift-top box. Don't miss out on this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to own a piece of Ratt's legendary Atlantic Years!

  • Limited Edition 5xLP & 45rpm 7" Vinyl Single Box Set
  • Limited to 4,000 Units in North America
  • All Five Atlantic Records Albums: Out of the Cellar (1984), Invasion of Your Privacy (1985), Dancing Undercover (1986), Reach for the Sky (1988) & Detonator (1990)
  • Dancing Undercover on Vinyl for the First Time Since 1987
  • Reaching for the Sky on Vinyl for the First Time Since 1988
  • Detonator on Vinyl for the First Time Since 1990
  • 180g Vinyl
  • All Five Albums Newly Remastered by Andy Pearce
  • 12-Page 12"x12" Replica Tour Book with Rare & Never-Before-Seen Photos from Ratt's Personal Archives
  • 45rpm 7" Vinyl Single - Rare Track from the film Point Break (Exclusive to the LP Box)
  • 11"x17" Wanted Poster
  • Bumper Sticker
  • Guitar Pick
  • Replica Backstage Pass from the Invasion of Your Privacy Tour
  • Lift-Top Box

Title: The Atlantic Years 1984 - 1991
Artist: Ratt
Format: LP
Release Date: 06/09/2023
Label: BMG Rights Management
UPC: 4050538680102
Genre: Rock

Track List:

LP1 - Invasion of Your Privacy (1985)

  1. You're in Love
  2. Never Use Love
  3. Lay It Down
  4. Give It All
  5. Closer to My Heart
  1. Between the Eyes
  2. What You Give Is What You Get
  3. Got Me on the Line
  4. You Should Know by Now
  5. Dangerous but Worth the Risk

LP2 - Dancing Undercover (1986)

  1. Dance
  2. One Good Lover
  3. Drive Me Crazy
  4. Slip of the Lip
  5. Body Talk
  1. Looking for Love
  2. 7th Avenue
  3. It Doesn't Matter
  4. Take a Chance
  5. Enough Is Enough

LP3 - Detonator (1990)

  1. Intro to Shame
  2. Shame Shame Shame
  3. Lovin' You's a Dirty Job
  4. Scratch That Itch
  5. One Step Away
  6. Hard Time
  1. Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
  2. All or Nothing
  3. Can't Wait on Love
  4. Givin' Yourself Away
  5. Top Secret

LP4 - Reach for the Sky (1988)

  1. City to City
  2. I Want a Woman
  3. Way Cool Jr.
  4. Don't Bite the Hand That Feeds You
  5. I Want to Love You Tonight
  1. Chain Reaction
  2. No Surprise
  3. Bottom Line
  4. What's It Gonna Be
  5. What I'm After

LP5 - Out of the Cellar (1984)

  1. Wanted Man
  2. You're in Trouble
  3. Round and Round
  4. In Your Direction
  5. She Wants Money
  1. Lack of Communication
  2. Back for More
  3. The Morning After
  4. I'm Insane
  5. Scene of the Crime

Exclusive 7" Single

  1. Nobody Rides for Free

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed