Republica - Republica (180 Gram Vinyl, Import)

RepublicaSKU: MOVL6202398.1

Sale price$36.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Republica - Republica (180 Gram Vinyl, Import)

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Republica is the debut studio album by English band Republica. It was released in 1996. Three singles were released from the album: "Bloke", "Ready to Go" and "Drop Dead Gorgeous", with the last two being huge hits. Upon it's release, Republica received generally positive reviews from music critics and the album was a commercial success.

Title: Republica
Artist: Republica
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 6/10/2022
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262023987
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Ready to Go
2 Bloke
3 Bitch
4 Get Off
5 Picture Me
6 Drop Dead Gorgeous
7 Out of the Darkness
8 Wrapp
9 Don't You Ever
10 Holly
11 Ready to Go (Original Mix)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed