Shakira - Laundry Service (2xLP Yellow Vinyl, Anniversary Edition)

ShakiraSKU: SNYL990516.1

Sale price$35.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Shakira - Laundry Service (2xLP Yellow Vinyl, Anniversary Edition)

Double opaque yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 marks the 20th anniversary of Shakira's hit crossover album, Laundry Service. Originally released on November 13th 2001, The album was written and produced by Shakira and features the #1 single, "Suerte/Whenever, Wherever," "Objection (Tango)," and "Underneath Your Clothes."

Title: Laundry Service
Artist: Shakira
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 12/17/2021
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194399051610
Genre: Rock / Pop

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Objection (Tango)
2 Underneath Your Clothes
3 Whenever, Wherever

- Side 2 -
1 Rules
2 The One
3 Ready for the Good Times

- Side 3 -
1 Fool
2 Te Dejo Madrid
3 Poem to a Horse

- Side 4 -
1 Que Me Quedas Tu
2 Eyes Like Yours (Ojos Asi)
3 Suerte (Whenever, Wherever)
4 Te Aviso, Te Anuncio (Tango)

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed