Gold (UK Vinyl Import)

The BanglesSKU: DMN7903531.1

Sale price$26.99


The Bangles - Gold (UK Vinyl Import)

The most successful all-female rock group in chart history featuring Susanna Hoffs, sisters Vicki and Debbie Peterson, and Michael Steele.

Title: Gold
Artist: The Bangles
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/2/2020
Label: Demon Records
UPC: 5014797903531
Genre: Rock

Track List:

  1. Manic Monday
  2. Walk Like An Egyptian
  3. In Your Room
  4. Going Down To Liverpool
  5. Walking Down Your Street
  6. Watching The Sky
  7. I’ll Set You Free
  8. I Got Nothing
  9. What I Meant To Say
  10. Complicated Girl
  11. Live
  12. More Than Meets The Eye
  13. In A Different Light
  14. Let It Go
  15. Not Like You

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed