The Living - 1982 (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition, Canary Yellow Vinyl)

The LivingSKU: LGV3.1

Sale price$22.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Living - 1982 (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition, Canary Yellow Vinyl)

After the success of Painted Shield on RSD, Loosegroove Records will be releasing a previously unreleased punk album recorded in 1982.

The Living features Duff McKagan (of Guns N' Roses, Velvet Revolver) and Greg Gilmore on drums (of Mother Love Bone).

Indie Exclusive limited to 700 copies.

All songs appear on both sides. Includes double-sided insert with photos and lyrics

Title: 1982
Artist: The Living
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/16/2021
Label: Loosegroove Inc
UPC: 195497816200
Genre: Rock


A1 A Promise
A2 Two Generation Stand
A3 Live By The Gun
A4 A Song For You
A5 No Thanks
A6 Life Is A Terror
A7 I Want
B1 A Promise
B2 Two Generation Stand
B3 Live By The Gun
B4 A Song For You
B5 No Thanks
B6 Life Is A Terror
B7 I Want

          How We Ship Vinyl

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed