The Ramones - Rocket To Russia (Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

The RamonesSKU: RHI6042R.1

Sale price$21.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


The Ramones - Rocket To Russia (Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

Ignited the punk-rock movement with their eponymous 1976 debut album, revitalizing rock and roll at one of its lowest ebbs with attitude, energy, and a loud, fast new sound.

By cutting music down to its bare essentials – four chords; a simple, catchy melody; a sped-up tempo, and irresistibly inane lyrics, the Ramones blazed the trail for thousands of bands that followed, influencing everyone from The Clash and The Sex Pistols to Green Day and The Offspring.

Although The Ramones never achieved mainstream financial success, they released 21 live and studio albums, had a devoted fan base, and were inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2002.

Title: Rocket To Russia
Artist: The Ramones
Format: LP
Release Date: 01/21/2022
Label: Rhino
UPC: 603497842575
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Cretin Hop (2017 Remaster)
2 Rockaway Beach (2017 Remaster)
3 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow (2017 Remaster)
4 Locket Love (2017 Remaster)
5 I Don't Care (2017 Remaster)
6 Sheena Is a Punk Rocker (2017 Remaster)
7 We're a Happy Family (2017 Remaster)

- Side 2 -
1 Teenage Lobotomy (2017 Remaster)
2 Do You Wanna Dance? (2017 Remaster)
3 I Wanna Be Well (2017 Remaster)
4 I Can't Give You Anything (2017 Remaster)
5 Ramona (2017 Remaster)
6 Surfin' Bird (2017 Remaster)
7 Why Is It Always This Way? (2017 Remaster)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed