Various Artists - Punk Rock Christmas II (Limited Edition, White Vinyl)

Various ArtistsSKU: CLE3109.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Various Artists - Punk Rock Christmas II (Limited Edition, White Vinyl)

Limited edition WHITE vinyl pressing of the superior sequel to the holiday favorite Punk Rock Christmas with twice the attitude, twice the tinsel and twice the fun!

Punk Rock Christmas 2 features an even larger gathering of punk rock all-stars including Tsunami Bombs, The Rumjacks, The Members, The Vibrators, Reagan Youth, Down By Law, Naked Aggression, Johnny Thunders and more!

Title: Punk Rock Christmas II
Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/04/2022
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466310911
Genre: Rock / Christmas

Track List:

1 Tsunami Bomb - Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
2 The Rumjacks - Christmas in Killarney
3 Naked Aggression - What We Buy
4 The Members - Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
5 Pulley - O Holy Night
6 Dave Smalley & the Bandoleros - Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
7 MDC - (Merry Christmas) World's on Fire
8 The Queers - Ramones Christmas
9 The Vibrators - Santa Had to Go Into Rehab
10 Ship Thieves - Who Put the Gum in Santa's Whiskers
11 Amber Pacific - Merry Christmas Happy Holiday
12 Reagan Youth - Punk Rock Christmas
13 Down By Law - Merry Christmas (Feels So Right) Bankrupt - When Johnny Saved Christmas
14 Punchline - Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
15 Johnny Thunders - Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed