Say Anything... Soundtrack (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl)

SoundtrackSKU: MDO1620.1

Sale price$59.99


Say Anything... Soundtrack (2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl)

Mondo and Vinyl Films are proud to present the premiere, expanded edition of the soundtrack to Cameron Crowe's essential, genre-defining 1989 debut film SAY ANYTHING...

Containing the original soundtrack album, plus an entire additional disc of music - featuring demos written and recorded for the film, previously unreleased in any form - including long-lost demo recordings of the 'Joe Lies' songs, as performed by Nancy Wilson for Lili Taylor. Featuring a 16-page booklet, containing never-before-seen photos and liner notes with the film's writer and director Cameron Crowe, stars John Cusack, Ione Skye, Lili Taylor and composer Nancy Wilson and more!

Title: Say Anything... (Expanded Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 7/9/2021
Label: Mondo
UPC: 194398609812
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

A1 Nancy Wilson - All for Love
A2 Living Colour - Cult of Personality (Live)
A3 Joe Satriani - One Big Rush
4A Cheap Trick - You Want It
A5 Red Hot Chili Peppers - Taste The Pain
B1 Peter Gabriel - In Your Eyes
B2 Depeche Mode - Stripped (Live)
B3 Fishbone - Skankin' To The Beat
B4 The Replacements - Within Your Reach
B5 Freiheit - Keeping The Dream Alive
C1 Dave Brubeck - Take Five
C2 Soundgarden - Toy Box
C3 Aerosmith - Back In The Saddle
C4 Looking Glass - Brandy (You're A Fine Girl)
C5 Fishbone - Turn The Other Way
D1 The Smithereens - A Girl Like You (Demo)
D2 Nancy Wilson - Sit Down I Think I Love You (Demo)
D3 Nancy Wilson - The Joe Lies Drama
D4 Peter Gabriel - In Your Eyes (Live)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed