Warrant - Cherry Pie (Silver & Black Marbled Vinyl)

WarrantSKU: MOVLP3112

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at RTTR Gilbert


Warrant - Cherry Pie (Silver & Black Marbled Vinyl)


  • 180-gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • The best-known and highest-selling release by glam metal band Warrant
  • Double-certified Platinum in the US and charted #7 on Billboard 200
  • Contains hit singles “Cherry Pie” and “I Saw Red” a.o.
  • Featuring guest performances by C.C. DeVille (Poison), Scott Warren (Dio), Bruno Ravel & Steve West (Danger Danger)
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl

American glam metal band Warrant released their second studio album Cherry Pie in 1990, which became their best-known and highest-selling release. It peaked at #7 on the Billboard 200 and featured two hit singles, “Cherry Pie” and “I Saw Red”.  

Title: Cherry Pie
Artist: Warrant
Format: LP
Release Date: 11/18/2022
Label: Music On Vinyl
UPC: 8719262024045
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A
1. Cherry Pie
2. Uncle Tom's Cabin
3. I Saw Red
4. Bed Of Roses
5. Sure Feels Good To Me

Side B
1. Love In Stereo
2. Blind Faith
3. Song And Dance Man
4. You're The Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised
5. Mr. Rainmaker
6. Train Train
7. Ode To Tipper Gore( Explicit Content)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed