Willie Nelson - Band Of Brothers (Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Willie NelsonSKU: MOVL2016149.1

Sale price$33.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Willie Nelson - Band Of Brothers (Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Band Of Brothers is the 63rd studio album by country music singer-songwriter Willie Nelson. Produced by Buddy Cannon, the album was recorded by Nelson in October 2013 and March 2014. The sessions took place at Nashville's Sound Emporium Studios with additional recordings at Pedernales Studio in Austin, Texas and The Hit Factory Criteria in Miami, Florida.

Nine of the fourteen tracks of the album consist of newly written compositions by Nelson, the most included in one of his album releases since 1996's Spirit. The album includes covers of Vince Gill's “Whenever You Come Around”, Gordie Sampson's “Songwriter” and a duet with Jamey Johnson of Billy Joe Shaver's “The Git Go”.

The video for the first single, “The Wall” premiered on May 6, 2014, by Rolling Stone. The single “Bring It On” was later premiered on June 3 by ESPN Music.

Now available as a limited edition of 1000 numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl.

- 180-gram audiophile vinyl
- His 63rd studio album, feat. the singles “The Wall” & “Wives and Girlfriends”
- Appearances by Jamey Johnson, Mickey Raphael, Lonnie Wilson and Eddie Bayers
- Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl

Title: Band of Brothers
Artist: Willie Nelson
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 4/2/2021
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262016149
Genre: Country

Track List:

Side A
1. Bring It On
2. Guitar In The Corner
3. The Wall
4. Whenever You Come Around
5. Wives And Girlfriends
6. I Thought I Left You
7. Send Me A Picture

Side B
1. Used To Her
2. The Git Go (With Jamey Johnson)
3. Band Of Brothers
4. Hard To Be An Outlaw
5. Crazy Like Me
6. The Songwriters
7. I've Got A Lo T Of Traveling To Do

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed