XXXTentacion - Bad Vibes Forever (2xLP Black & Bone Vinyl)

XXXTentacionSKU: BVIB40.1

Sale price$25.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


XXXTentacion - Bad Vibes Forever (2xLP Black & Bone Vinyl)

The final album from XXXTentacion. Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics.

Title: Bad Vibes Forever
Artist: XXXTentacion
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/10/2020
Label: Bad Vibes Forever
UPC: 194690065569
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop

Track List:

1 Introduction
2 Ex Bitch
3 Ugly
4 Bad Vibes Forever (Feat. PNB Rock & Trippie Redd)
5 School Shooters (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6 I Changed Her Life (Feat. Rick Ross)
7 Triumph
8 Limbo (Feat. Killstation)
9 Before I Realize
10 Ecstasy (Feat. Noah Cyrus)
11 Kill My Vibe (Feat. Tom G)
12 Hot Gyal (Feat. Tory Lanez & Mavado)
13 The Only Time I Feel Alive (W/ Craig Xen)
14 The Interlude Tha Never Ends
15 Daemons (Feat. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba)
16 Attention!
17 Eat It Up
18 Voss (Feat. Sauce Walka & Carnage)
19 Royalty (Feat. Ky-Mani Marley, Stefflon Don, Vybz Kartel)
20 Wanna Grow Old (I Won't Let Go) (Feat. Jimmy Levy)
21 Hearteater
22 Northstar (Remix) (Feat. Joyner Lucas)
23 Chase / Glass Shards (Feat. Ikabodveins)
24 Numb the Pain
25 It's All Fading to Black (Feat. Blink-182)

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed