Record Store Day 2024

RECORD STORE DAY 2024 TITLES NOW ONLINE

All of our remaining Record Store Day 2024 vinyl record titles are available online now.

From Paramore to Pearl Jam to David Bowie and more, we've got all the coolest RSD releases.

SHOP NOW

JOIN OUR LIVE STREAM

Catch us on YouTube, Facebook, or X (Twitter).

Tune in every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday at 9pm ET, 8pm CT, & 6pm PT (Arizona). ✨

Experience LIVE SHOPPING for both new and used vinyl records, including rare vinyl grails, directly from our full store selectionβ€”all from the comfort of your home.

Watch & Shop Live Now

Subscribe and Join the Fun on YouTube

Be sure to SUBSCRIBE to the Rock This Town Records channel on YouTube so you can get in on the fun.

Watch the show on Facebook

Join the community and FOLLOW Rock This Town Records on Facebook and buy vinyl from your favorite chair.

YOUR VINYL RECORD STORE IN ARIZONA

NEW PRE-ORDERS

View all
Order Bon Jovi - Forever (Vinyl)
Order Laufey - Typical Of Me (Vinyl)
Order Wallows - Model (Clear Vinyl)
Buy Queen - Rock Montreal (3xLP Vinyl)Buy Queen - Rock Montreal (3xLP Vinyl)

CASH IN ON YOUR VINYL

Unlock the value of your vinyl with Rock This Town Records! Get the most competitive prices for your LPs. Turn your records into cash or store credit with us for a satisfying and equitable deal.

Sell Your Collection Now

HOT PRE-ORDERS

View all
Order Bon Jovi - Forever (Vinyl)
Order Laufey - Typical Of Me (Vinyl)