[PRE-ORDER] Atlus Sound Team - Persona 3 Portable: Original Soundtrack (Pink Vinyl)

Atlus Sound TeamSKU: IAMB82142.1

Sale price$47.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Atlus Sound Team - Persona 3 Portable: Original Soundtrack (Pink Vinyl)

Persona 3 Portable is more than just a handheld adaptation of Atlus' renowned roleplaying game. It's a full-blown reimagining, introducing fans to Kotone, an all-new female protagonist who brought with her new Social Links, story tweaks, and, of course, new music.

The Persona 3 Portable vinyl soundtrack represents the very best of that new P3P music, all carefully selected by the Atlus Sound Team themselves. From the fresh opening theme Soul Phrase to the brand-new battle tune Wiping All Out, this LP is your chance to experience the music of P3P like never before. Plus, it wouldn't be a Persona x iam8bit release without incredible album art from our friend Drew Wise - and much like Persona 3 Portable itself, Drew's art is more than just an adaptation of our Persona 3 4xLP cover. It's a full-fledged companion piece, perfect for claiming a spot next to that set on your record shelf.

Title: Persona 3 Portable: Original Soundtrack
Artist: Atlus Sound Team
Label: iam8bit
UPC: 850047432803
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 6/28/2024

Track List:

1. Soul Phrase
2. A Way of Life
3. After School
4. Time

5. Wiping All Out
6. Sun
7. Tender Feeling
8. Danger Zone
9. Soul Phrase -long ver.-
10. A Way of Life -Deep inside my mind Remix

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed