[PRE-ORDER] Atlus Sound Team - Persona 4 Golden: Original Soundtrack (Golden Vinyl)

Atlus Sound TeamSKU: IAMB8215.1

Sale price$47.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Atlus Sound Team - Persona 4 Golden: Original Soundtrack (Golden Vinyl)

Persona 4 Golden features a ton of upgrades and enhancements to the 4th entry in Atlus' flagship RPG series - including new characters, Social Links, a new dungeon, and more - but the most remarkable thing about this enhanced re release is it's unique and unmatched sense of style. P4G is truly golden, more than living up to it's moniker with an aesthetic that shines oh-so-brightly.

This release, then, is iam8bit's humble attempt to capture some of that glittery magic in vinyl form. This is the Persona 4 Golden vinyl soundtrack, an LP packed with Atlus Sound Team's hand-selected favorite tracks from P4G. From the new intro song Shadow World to the fresh battle theme Time to Make History, this LP is sure to transport you back behind the TV each and every time you spin it up. And what's a Persona x iam8bit release without album art from our pal Drew Wise? This unique "Midnight Channel'-inspired die cut jacket let's you display the record in multiple ways, making it the perfect companion to our Persona 4 (4xLP). It's time to make your record collection a little more golden.

Title: Persona 4 Golden: Original Soundtrack
Artist: Atlus Sound Team
Label: iam8bit
UPC: 850047432797
Genre: Soundtrack
Release Date: 6/28/2024

Track List:

1. Shadow World
2. Time To Make History
3. Let's Hit the Beach!
4. Everyday Sunshine
5. True Story
6. Midnight Trivia Miracle Quiz
7. A Sky Full Of Stars

8. New Year's Shrine Visit with Everyone
9. Operation Steamy Vacation
11. Girl of the Hollow Forest
12. Memories
13. Never More -Welcome Home-
14. SNOWFLAKES -powder snow mix-
15. Revelations: Mitsuo

      How We Ship Vinyl

      You may also like

      Recently viewed