Beastie Boys - Hello Nasty (Indie Exclusive, Limited Deluxe Edition (4xLP Vinyl Box Set)

Beastie BoysSKU: CAP1000122114.1

Sale price$124.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Beastie Boys - Hello Nasty (Indie Exclusive, Limited Deluxe Edition (4xLP Vinyl Box Set)

Celebrating the 25th Anniversary of Beastie Boys’ multiplatinum Hello Nasty album, this deluxe vinyl reissue is a rare version of the album that was released as a limited run in 2009. It includes two additional LPs with 21 bonus tracks (remixes, B-sides, rarities) and features the singles “Intergalactic” (certified platinum), “Body Movin’” and “The Negotiation Limerick File.”

Co-produced by Beastie Boys and Mario Caldato Jr., it’s a record that embraces a kaleidoscope of musical influences, with hat-tips to Latin psych-rock, Brazilian samba, jazz-funk, dub, post-punk and an impressive collection of collaborators ranging from reggae vagabond Lee “Scratch” Perry to Cibo Matto’s Miho Hatori.

Pressed on 180g vinyl, this Deluxe 4 LP boxset is housed in a hardcover slipcase and includes a removable sew-on patch. Limited Edition.

Title: Hello Nasty
Artist: Beastie Boys
Format: LP
Release Date: 9/8/2023
Label: Capitol
UPC: 602448888006
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

LP 1
A1 Super Disco Breakin'
A2 The Move
A3 Remote Control
A4 Song For The Man
A5 Just A Test
A6 Body Movin'
B1 Intergalactic
B2 Sneakin' Out The Hospital
B3 Putting Shame In Your Game
B4 Flowin' Prose
B5 And Me
B6 Three MC's And One DJ

LP 2
A1 The Grasshopper Unit (Keep Movin')
A2 Song For Junior
A3 I Don't Know
A4 The Negotiation Limerick File
A5 Electrify
B1 Picture This
B2 Unite
B3 Dedication
B4 Dr. Lee, PhD
B5 Instant Death

LP 3
A1 Description Of A Strange Man
A2 Dirt Dog
A3 Intergalactic (Colleone Webb Remix)
A4 Dr. Lee Version Dub
A5 Switched On
B1 Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
B2 Auntie Jackie Poom Poom Delicious
B3 Putting Shame In Your Game (Prunes Remix)
B4 Stink Bug

LP 4
A1 Peanut Butter & Jelly
A2 Piano Jam
A3 Happy To Be In That Perfect Headspace
A4 The Negotiation Limerick File (The 41 Small Stars Remix)
A5 The Drone
A6 20 Questions Version
B1 The Bizz Grasshopper Experiment
B2 Hail Sagan (Special K)
B3 Body Movin' (Kut Masta Kurt Remix)
B4 Creepin'
B5 Learning Remote Control
B6 Oh My Goodness This Record's Incredible

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed