George Harrison - Wonderwall Music (RSD 2024, Picture Disc Vinyl)

George HarrisonSKU: BGRT981841.1

Sale price$36.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


George Harrison - Wonderwall Music (RSD 2024, Picture Disc Vinyl)

Dark Horse Records and Record Store Day are excited to announce a multi-year partnership to release limited Zoetrope picture disc pressings of George Harrison’s entire studio album catalog. The first two titles in the RSD exclusive series — Wonderwall Music and Electronic Sound — will be available on Record Store Day in April 2024. Limited to 8,000 units globally and exclusive to Record Store Day, each unit is individually numbered in silver foil and includes an insert reproducing the original artwork.

Released in November 1968, George Harrison’s Wonderwall Music was the first solo album released by a member of The Beatles and the first LP to be released by Apple Records. The soundtrack music for director Joe Massot’s debut feature-length film, Wonderwall, the predominantly instrumental album is an intricate, vibrant tapestry of Western rock music and compositions in an Indian classical style.

Title: Wonderwall Music
Artist: George Harrison
Format: Picture Disc Vinyl

Release Date: 4/20/2024
Label: BMG
UPC: 4050538981841
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Microbes
2 Red Lady Too
3 Tabla and Pakavaj
4 In the Park
5 Drilling a Home
6 Guru Vandana
7 Greasy Legs
8 Ski-ing
9 Gat Kirwani
10 Dream Scene
1 Party Seacombe
2 Love Scene
3 Crying
4 Cowboy Music
5 Fantasy Sequins
6 On the Bed
7 Glass Box
8 Wonderwall to Be Here
9 Singing Om

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed