Green Day - Dookie (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 6xLP Brown Vinyl Box Set)

Green DaySKU: RPRW714905.1

Sale price$174.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Green Day - Dookie (30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 6xLP Brown Vinyl Box Set)

Green Day’s third studio album Dookie was released in February 1994, and has since sold over 15 million copies worldwide, including 10 million in the US (RIAA Diamond certified). The album is an iconic punk-rock-pop masterpiece and one of the most influential and defining albums of the 1990’s. It spawned five hit singles that are still hugely popular songs: “Longview”, “Basket Case”, “Welcome to Paradise”, “When I Come Around”, and “She”.

Limited Edition Super Deluxe Box Sets (vinyl and CD) will be released on September 29, 2023, to celebrate the 30th anniversary of this landmark album.

In addition to the original album, the super deluxe box sets will include a wealth of rare and unreleased material. The legendary Woodstock ’94 performance is included – previously released as a very limited Record Store Day vinyl release. The 6 LPs also feature 17 unreleased demos, 6 studio outtakes (3 unreleased), and a 17-track unreleased club show from Barcelona in 1994.

This deluxe vinyl box features the six LPs pressed on 6 different varieties of brown vinyl, plus a 36-page 12” x 12” book. The box also includes many fun memorabilia items inspired by the “Dookie” artwork: Doggie Poop Bags, Air-Freshener, Poster, Color-in litho, Button Set, Magnet Sheet, Postcard, Bumper Sticker and Paper Plane.

    Title: Dookie
    Artist: Green Day
    Format: LP
    Release Date: 09/29/2023
    Label: Reprise
    UPC: 093624862758
    Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    LP 1

    SIDE A
    1. Burnout
    2. Having a Blast
    3. Chump
    4. Longview
    5. Welcome to Paradise
    6. Pulling Teeth
    7. Basket Case

    SIDE B
    1. She
    2. Sassafras Roots
    3. When I Come Around
    4. Coming Clean
    5. Emenius Sleepus
    6. In The End
    7. F.O.D.
    8. All By Myself

    LP 2
    SIDE C
    4-Track Demos
    1. Burnout
    2. Chump
    3. Pulling Teeth
    4. Basket Case
    5. She
    6. Sassafras Roots
    7. When I Come Around
    8. In The End
    9. F.O.D.
    10. When It’s Time

    SIDE D
    Cassette Demos
    1. When I Come Around
    2. Basket Case
    3. Longview
    4. Burn Out
    5. Haushinka
    6. J.A.R.
    7. Having A Blast

    LP 3
    SIDE E
    1. Christie Rd
    2. 409 in Your Coffeemaker
    3. J.A.R.
    4. On the Wagon
    5. Tired of Waiting for You
    6. Walking The Dog (demo)

    SIDE F

    LP 4
    WOODSTOCK (1994)
    SIDE G
    1. Welcome to Paradise (live)
    2. One Of My Lies (live)
    3. Chump (live)
    4. Longview (live)
    5. Basket Case (live)

    SIDE H
    6. When I Come Around (live)
    7. Burnout (live)
    8. F.O.D. (live)
    9. Paper Lanterns (live)
    10. Shit Show (live)

    LP 5 & 6
    LIVE IN BARCELONA (June 5 '94)
    SIDE I
    1. Welcome to Paradise (live)
    2. One of My Lies (live)
    3. Chump (live)
    4. Longview (live)
    5. Burnout (live)

    SIDE J
    1. Only Of You (live)
    2. When I Come Around (live)
    3. 2000 Light Years Away (live)
    4. Going to Pasalacqua (live)
    5. Knowledge (live)

    SIDE K
    1. Basket Case (live)
    2. Paper Lanterns (live)
    3. Road to Acceptance
    4. Dominated Love Slave (live)

    SIDE L
    1. F.O.D. (live)
    2. Christie Road (live)
    3. Disappearing Boy (live)

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed