HYDELIC - Rez Infinite: Area X (Indie Exclusive, Orange Vinyl)


Sale price$42.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


HYDELIC - Rez Infinite: Area X (Indie Exclusive, Orange Vinyl)

For years, fans have been pleading for this album - and finally, it's here. Introducing the definitive Rez Infinite: Area X vinyl soundtrack, a 1xLP that will take you on a journey through infinity. Composer, DJ and ingenue mastermind, Hydelic, is our psychedelic spirit guide, as we fly through the trancey, dancey tracks of Area X - transforming your living room into an ephemeral palace of space and time. Including five previously unreleased tracks, this collection is the completionist version, featuring all 12 songs together, for the very first time. This package is housed in a beautifully produced die-cut jacket, artfully designed by design deity, Cory Schmitz.

Title: Rez Infinite: Area X
Format: LP
Release Date: 9/3/2021
Label: Iam8Bit
UPC: 850021640217
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

1 Prologue
2 Awakening
3 Wide Echoes
4 Cylce of Silence
5 Two Dreams
6 Red
7 Deeplights
8 Butterfly Effect
9 Starlight Infinite
10 Singularity X (Ending Edit)
11 Singularity X
12 Butterfly Effect (Instrumental Mix)

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          More cool vinyl

          Recently viewed