King's X - Faith Hope Love (Limited Edition Gatefold, 2xLP Gold Vinyl)

King's XSKU: MOVL6202103.1

Sale price$44.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


King's X - Faith Hope Love (Limited Edition Gatefold, 2xLP Gold Vinyl)

180-gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. Guest appearance by Galactic Cowboys on 2 tracks. Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on gold-colored vinyl.

American rock band King's X combines progressive metal, funk, and soul with vocal arrangements influenced by gospel, blues, and British Invasion rock groups.

In 1990 they released their third studio album Faith Hope Love, which charted #85 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Chart. The featured single "It's Love" peaked on the Billboard Singles Chart at #6.

Title: Faith Hope Love
Artist: King's X
Format: 2xLP
Release Date: 01/14/2022
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262021037
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Disc 1 -
1 We Are Finding Who We Are
2 It's Love
3 I'll Never Get Tired of You
4 Fine Art of Friendship
5 Mr. Wilson
6 Moanjam
7 Six Broken Soldiers
8 I Can't Help It

- Disc 2 -
1 Talk to You
2 Everywhere I Go
3 We Were Born to Be Loved
4 Faith Hope Love
5 Legal Kill

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed