Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (Half-Speed Master Vinyl)

MotorheadSKU: SNTU6553.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Motörhead - Ace Of Spades (Half-Speed Master Vinyl)

'Ace Of Spades' - the title track of Motörhead's 1980 iconic, the game-changing album isn't just one of the greatest hard rock songs ever written - it has truly become a lifestyle anthem for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. 

Upon its release in 1980, the 'Ace Of Spades' album was nothing short of a game-changer for all forms of hard rock. Like lightning in a bottle, it perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk amped it all up to 11 and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour.

Title: Ace Of Spades
Artist: Motörhead
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 10/30/2020
Label: Sanctuary Records
UPC: 4050538606553
Genre: Rock 

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Ace of Spades (40th Anniversary Master)
2 Love Me Like a Reptile (40th Anniversary Master)
3 Shoot You in the Back (40th Anniversary Master)
4 Live to Win (40th Anniversary Master)
5 Fast and Loose (40th Anniversary Master)
6 (We Are) the Road Crew [Live at Whitla Hall, Belfast, 23rd December 1981]

- Side 2 -
1 Fire Fire (40th Anniversary Master)
2 Jailbait (40th Anniversary Master)
3 Dance (40th Anniversary Master)
4 Bite the Bullet (40th Anniversary Master)
5 The Chase Is Better Than the Catch (40th Anniversary Master)
6 The Hammer (40th Anniversary Master)

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed