My Fair Lady (Expanded 1964 Original Soundtrack) (2xLP Purple Swirled Vinyl)

Audrey HepburnSKU: MCVL76.1

Sale price$45.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Audrey Hepburn / Rex Harrison - My Fair Lady (Expanded 1964 Original Soundtrack) (2xLP Purple Swirled Vinyl, Limited Edition, Bonus Tracks)

My Fair Lady is a 1964 American musical drama film adapted from the 1956 Lerner and Loewe stage musical that was based on George Bernard Shaw's 1913 stage play Pygmalion. It stars Audrey Hepburn as Eliza Doolittle, a Cockey working-class girl whom phonetics professor Rex Harrison (played by Henry Higgins) attempts to transform into someone who can pass for a cultured member of high society. The film became an instant classic, winning 8 Academy Awards and achieving commercial successes well.

This soundtrack features all the songs from the film, plus 11 bonus tracks. It is released as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent purple swirled vinyl.

Title: My Fair Lady (Expanded 1964 Original Soundtrack)
Artist: Audrey Hepburn / Rex Harrison
Format: LP

Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 4/2/2021
Label: Music on Vinyl
UPC: 8719262015869
Genre: Soundtrack

Track List:

A1 Overture
A2 Why Can't The English?
A3 Wouldn't It Be Loverly
A4 The Flower Market
A5 I'm Just An Ordinary Man
A6 With A Little Bit Of Luck
B1 Just You Wait
B2 Servants' Chorus
B3 The Rain In Spain
B4 I Could Have Danced All Night
B5 Ascot Gavotte
B6 Ascot Gavotte (Reprise)
B7 On The Street Where You Live
B8 Intermission
C1 The Transylvanian March
C2 The Embassy Waltz
C3 You Did It
C4 Just You Wait (Reprise)
C5 On The Street Where You Live (Reprise)
C6 Show Me
C7 The Flowermarket
D1 Get Me To The Church On Time
D2 A Hymn To Him
D3 Without You
D4 I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
D5 End Titles
D6 Exit Music

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed