New Order - Republic (Vinyl, Import)

New OrderSKU: RHI45250.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


New Order - Republic (Vinyl, Import)

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Republic is the sixth studio album by the English rock band New Order. Released in 1993 by London Records, it is their first album released after the demise of Factory Records, and their last for eight years. The album reached #1 in the UK, their last album to do so. It also received a Mercury Music Prize nomination. The album's lead single, "Regret", is also New Order's last top-five hit in their home country. The band went on hiatus following a gig at the Reading Festival promoting the album in August 1993. Also includes "World", "Spooky", "Ruined In A Day" and more.

Title: Republic
Artist: New Order
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/13/2015
Label: Rhino
UPC: 825646072231
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Regret (2015 Remastered Version)
2 World (2015 Remastered Version)
3 Ruined in a Day (2015 Remastered Version)
4 Spooky (Minimix) [2015 Remastered Version]
5 Everyone Everywhere (2015 Remastered Version)
6 Young Offender (2015 Remastered Version)
7 Liar (2015 Remastered Version)
8 Chemical (2015 Remastered Version)
9 Special (2015 Remastered Version)

- Side 2 -
1 Times Change (2015 Remastered Version)
2 Avalanche (2015 Remastered Version)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed