Powerman 5000 - Copies, Clones & Replicants (Yellow Vinyl)

Powerman 5000SKU: CLE32580.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Powerman 5000 - Copies, Clones & Replicants (Yellow Vinyl)

The first ever covers project by platinum-selling electro-metal superheroes, Powerman 5000!

Featuring electrified versions of Devo's "Whip It," Van Halen's "Jump," David Bowies's "Space Oddity," T Rex's "20th Century Boy," INXS's "Devil Inside" and more!

Title: Copies, Clones & Replicants
Artist: Powerman 5000
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/21/2022
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 889466325816
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1 Side A 20th Century Boy
2 Electric Avenue
3 Whip It
4 Jump
5 Space Oddity
6 One Thing Leads to Another Side B Candy-O
7 Devil Inside
8 Pop Muzik
9 Should I Stay or Should I Go
10 We're Not Gonna Take It
11 Under the Milky Way

      Our Reviews

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed