Savatage - Power Of The Night (UK Import, Vinyl)

SavatageSKU: EARU5915674.1

Sale price$41.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Savatage - Power Of The Night (UK Import, Vinyl)

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Originally released in 1985, Power Of The Night was produced by Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne's Blizzard of Ozz, Megadeth's Countdown To Extinction) and the last album with bassist Keith Collins, later replaced by Johnny Lee Middleton in 1986. Mastered for vinyl and with the exclusive demo version of "No More Saturday Nights", Savatage's third studio album is reissued with the original cover design, enhanced artwork and extensive liner notes by Clay Marshall.

Title: Power Of The Night
Artist: Savatage
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 12/10/2021
Label: Ear Music
UPC: 4029759156741
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

A1 Power Of The Night
A2 Unusual
A3 Warriors
A4 Necrophilia
A5 Washed Out

B1 Hard For Love
B2 Fountain Of Youth
B3 Skull Session
B4 Stuck On You
B5 In The Dream

Bonus (Bearsville Studios Demo)
B6 No More Saturday Nights

        Our Reviews

        How We Ship Vinyl

        More cool vinyl

        Recently viewed