Shakey Graves - Roll The Bones X (Gold & Black 2xLP Vinyl)

Shakey GravesSKU: DUAT2168.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Shakey Graves - Roll The Bones X (Gold & Black 2xLP Vinyl)

To celebrate the tenth anniversary of Shakey Graves' debut album, Dualtone is product to release Roll The Bones X on April 2, as a special double-album presentation in a gorgeous high-quality package with a 20-page photo journal. The first disc contains the original studio record, previously only available through Bandcamp where it garnered over 100,000 downloads. The second, never-before-hear 'odds & Ends' disc contains live tracks, demos, B-sides, and more.

Double gold and black colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket.

Title: Roll The Bones X [Explicit Content]
Artist: Shakey Graves
Format: LP

Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 4/2/2021
Label: Dualtone Music Group
UPC: 803020216815
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Unlucky Skin
2 Built to Roam
3 Roll the Bones
4 I'm on Fire
5 Georgia Moon
6 Business Lunch
7 City in a Bottle (Live @ 2023)
8 Proper Fence
9 The Seal Hunter
10 To Cure What Ails
11 Years Ago (Interlude)
12 Chinatown
13 Oh the Reign
14 The Night (Interlude)
15 Dusty Lion
16 Word of Mouth (Early Version)
17 The Haunted Guitar (Interlude)
18 Late July (Early Version)
19 The Daily All
20 Pansy Waltz (Demo)
21 Lonely Hill (Alt-Version)
22 The Teacher (Interlude)
23 Saving Face (Early Version of Roll the Bones)
24 Bully's Lament
25 The Shepherd (Interlude)

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed