Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (2xLP Beige Vinyl)

Taylor SwiftSKU: RPBL147031.1

Sale price$55.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department (2xLP Beige Vinyl)

 Limited Edition. Featuring the bonus track, "The Bolter."

Taylor Swift's latest album is a collector's delight, featuring 16 tracks plus a unique bonus track, "The Manuscript." This edition stands out with its 24-page book-bound jacket, enriched with three replicas of Swift's handwritten lyrics and exclusive photos, offering an intimate peek into her creative journey.

Additionally, the set includes two Ghosted White vinyl discs encased in special sleeves adorned with more unseen photos, enhancing the album's appeal. This carefully curated collection not only showcases Swift's musical evolution but also serves as a tangible connection between the artist and her fans, making it a must-have for those who appreciate the blend of music and artistry.

Title: The Tortured Poets Department
Artist: Taylor Swift
Label: Republic
UPC: 602458933345
Genre: Pop
Release Date: 4/19/2024

Track List:

1. "Fortnight" (featuring Post Malone)
2. "The Tortured Poets Department"
3. "My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys"
4. "Down Bad"
5. "So Long, London"
6. "But Daddy I Love Him"
7. "Fresh Out the Slammer"
8. "Florida!!!" (featuring Florence and the Machine)
9. "Guilty as Sin?"
10. "Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?"
11. "I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)"
12. "Loml"
13. "I Can Do It with a Broken Heart"
14. "The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived"
15. "The Alchemy"
16. "Clara Bow"
17. "The Bolter"

      How We Ship Vinyl

      More cool vinyl

      Recently viewed