The Gun Club - Fire of Love (2xLP Deluxe Vinyl)

The Gun ClubSKU: BLXA875.1

Sale price$29.99


The Gun Club - Fire of Love (2xLP Deluxe Vinyl, Bonus Tracks)

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download that features and additional 14 bonus tracks. Digitally remastered and expanded edition.

This classic 1981 debut album has been digitally remastered and comes in beautiful gatefold packaging. Features extensive liner notes written by Gun Club drummer Terry Graham, as well as archival photos and other collectable images. LP 1 includes original album. LP 2 features bonus live album.

    Title: Fire of Love
    Artist: The Gun Club
    Format: Vinyl LP

    Number of Discs: 2
    Release Date: 7/23/2021
    Label: Blixa Sounds
    UPC: 850947008757
    Genre: Rock

    Track List:

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Fire of Love: Sex Beat
    2 Preaching the Blues
    3 Promise Me
    4 She's Like Heroin to Me
    5 For the Love of Ivy
    6 Fire Spirit
    7 Ghost on the Highway
    8 Jack on Fire
    9 Black Train
    10 Cool Drink of Water
    11 Goodbye Johnny

    - Disc 2 -
    1 Live at Club 88 - March 6, 1981: Devil in the Woods
    2 Bad Indian
    3 She's Like Heroin to Me
    4 Preaching the Blues
    5 Keys to the Kingdom
    6 Jack on Fire
    7 Railroad Bill
    8 Fire of Love
    9 Sex Beat
    10 Ghost on the Highway

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    Payment & Security

    American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Facebook Pay Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed