[PRE-ORDER] Vitamin String Quartet - VSQ Performs Taylor Swift (RSD Essential Dusty Denim Vinyl)

Taylor SwiftSKU: VTRS660397.1

Sale price$31.99

Ship Date:

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

If you want in stock items shipped right away, please order Pre-Order items separately from items currently in stock. If Pre-Order items are combined with in stock items, we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.

Requests to cancel pre-orders will be charged a three percent (3.00%) restocking fee on each order. This fee is credit card fees that we are charged when you place an order.


Vitamin String Quartet - VSQ Performs Taylor Swift (RSD Essential Dusty Denim Vinyl)

VSQ performs some of our favorite songs from Taylor's catalog. Through her endless reinventions and multiple classic albums, the once-country songwriter, pop superstar and indie auteur has proven herself a creative force and massive talent in her own right. And that's not to mention her immense skill for earworms and catchy melodies. We're so happy to bring you sixteen string quartet renditions of our favorite Taylor tracks from her career. From Red to Reputation to Folklore and everything in between, we've got you covered with this comprehensive tribute to this one-of-a-kind artist.

Track List:

1. Anti-Hero
2. Bad Blood
3. Shake It Off
4. You Belong With Me
5. We Are Never Ever Geing Back Together
6. I Knew You Were Trouble
7. You Need To Calm Down
8. Look What You Made Me Do
9. Don’t Blame Me
10. willow
11. Lover
12. Snow On The Beach

            How We Ship Vinyl

            You may also like

            Recently viewed