Whitesnake - Slip Of The Tongue (2xLP Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

WhitesnakeSKU: RHI607229.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Whitesnake - Slip Of The Tongue (2xLP Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered)

Double vinyl LP pressing including a remastered edition of the album plus a bonus LP of previously unreleased material.

A couple years back, Whitesnake's 1987 eponymous smash received the lavish 30th-anniversary treatment. Now, 1989's Slip of the Tongue get the same royal reception, as it should; after all, this was their third straight platinum seller, thanks to two Top 40 hits ("Fool for Your Loving" and "The Deeper the Love") that propelled the album into the U.S. and UK Top 10.

Title: Slip Of The Tongue
Artist: Whitesnake
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 10/04/2019
Label: Rhino
Number Of Discs: 2
UPC: 190295409784
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Slip of the Tongue (2019 Remaster)
2 Kittens Got Claws (2019 Remaster)
3 Cheap An' Nasty (2019 Remaster)
4 Judgment Day (2019 Remaster)

- Side 2 -
1 Now You're Gone (2019 Remaster)
2 The Deeper the Love (2019 Remaster)
3 Sailing Ships (2019 Remaster)
4 Wings of the Storm (2019 Remaster)

- Side 3 -
1 Slow Poke Music (2019 Remaster)
2 Fool for Your Loving (2019 Remaster)
3 Sweet Lady Luck (Single B-Side) [2019 Remaster]
4 Now You're Gone (Chris Lord-Alge Single Remix) [2019 Remaster]
5 Cheap An' Nasty (Alternate Solo & End) [2019 Remaster]

- Side 4 -
1 Slip of the Tongue (Alternate Intro & Breakdown) [2019 Remaster]
2 Fool for Your Loving (Vai Voltage Mix) [2019 Remaster]
3 Judgment Day (Alternate & Extended Solos) [2019 Remaster]
4 Fool for Your Loving (Alternate Aor Mix with CHR Intro) [2019 Remaster]

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed