We're so fortunate to have wonderful vinyl community customers who continue to leave us wonderful reviews about the Rock This Town Records online shop.

  • Second order I've placed from rockthistown. Both orders have been exceptional - I really appreciate the good packaging for shipping.  Great turnaround time too. I'll be back.
    Corinne Bailey Rae - Corinne Bailey Rae (April 2022)
  • Great price, Fast shipping! Would buy from again! Fast communication! 5 Stars!
    Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II (April 2022)
  • Item arrived super speedy! Well packaged 😀Would use again A+
    Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (April 2022)
  • Exactly as described and shipped out quick. Thank you!
    The Dark Knight Soundtrack (March 2022)
  • Super quick shipping!!!
    Halford - Resurrection (March 2022)
  • AAAAA +++++!!!!!
    Tears for Fears - The Tipping Point (February 2022)
  • Great item! Fast ship! Thanks! Fantastic!
    The Living - 1982 (January 2022)
  • Fast shipping! Amazing purchase!
    Justin Timberlake - Justified (December 2021)
  • Wow fast and clean- great little shop you got! Thank you!
    Inglourious Basterds Original Soundtrack (November 2021)
  • Album arrived quicker than expected, and was exactly as described. No issues whatsoever.
    Green Day - Insomniac (October 2021
  • Delivered swiftly and in excellent condition.
    Type O Negative - Slow Deep And Hard (September 2021)
  • Great Deal...Unbelievable speed on delivery
    Blondie - Vivir En La Habana (August 2021)
  • Record came beautifully and safely packaged, quick shopping, great price. Couldn't ask for more. I'll def buy from again.
    Dazed And Confused Soundtrack (August 2021)
  • Appreciate the packaging and care put into protecting the album. There was stickers on the package to avoid heat and rough handling. Album came in perfect shape. Best price I could find too. Thanks rockthistownrecords!!
    Dr. Dre - 2001 (August, 2021)
  • Record arrived sealed and as described. Fast shipping. Packaged nicely. Thank you!
    Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood (July, 2021)
  • Shipped quickly, packaged well, included a sticker. Exactly as described. I won’t hesitate to buy from again. Thank you!
    Art Blakey - Moanin' (June, 2021)
  • Faster than light delivery and beautiful packaging 5 stars all the way!!! Impressive!!
    Paul & Linda McCartney - Ram (June, 2021)
  • in my 4 years of buying vinyl, i have never had this good of an experience. thank you!!
    My Chemical Romance - Danger Days (June, 2021)
  • Support this store!! Excellent service, communication and the shipping is fast!! Everything arrived perfect! Could not recommend them more!!
    Metallica - St. Anger (May, 2021)
  • Amazingly fast from Arizona! Definitely 10/10! Would buy again!
    Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (May, 2021)
  • Great business amazing customer service and amazing deals. Will definitely do business again. Products as described. Thanks again!!!
    Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall (May, 2021)

Get Instant Access

Sign up to receive our free weekly newsletter and be the first to know about all the cool new vinyl arriving at RTTR!