We're so fortunate to have wonderful vinyl community customers who continue to leave us wonderful reviews about the Rock This Town Records online shop.

  • Support this store!! Excellent service, communication and the shipping is fast!! Everything arrived perfect! Could not recommend them more!!
    Metallica - St. Anger (July, 2022)
  • Amazingly fast from Arizona! Definitely 10/10! Would buy again!
    Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (July, 2022)
  • Great business amazing customer service and amazing deals. Will definitely do business again. Products as described. Thanks again!!!
    Machine Gun Kelly - Tickets To My Downfall (June, 2022)
  • Second order I've placed from rockthistown. Both orders have been exceptional - I really appreciate the good packaging for shipping.  Great turnaround time too. I'll be back.
    Corinne Bailey Rae - Corinne Bailey Rae (May 2022)
  • Great price, Fast shipping! Would buy from again! Fast communication! 5 Stars!
    Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin II (May 2022)
  • Item arrived super speedy! Well packaged 😀Would use again A+
    Tom Petty - Full Moon Fever (April 2022)
  • Exactly as described and shipped out quick. Thank you!
    The Dark Knight Soundtrack (March 2022)
  • Super quick shipping!!!
    Halford - Resurrection (March 2022)
  • AAAAA +++++!!!!!
    Tears for Fears - The Tipping Point (February 2022)
  • Great item! Fast ship! Thanks! Fantastic!
    The Living - 1982 (January 2022)
  • Fast shipping! Amazing purchase!
    Justin Timberlake - Justified (December 2021)
  • Wow fast and clean- great little shop you got! Thank you!
    Inglourious Basterds Original Soundtrack (November 2021)
  • Album arrived quicker than expected, and was exactly as described. No issues whatsoever.
    Green Day - Insomniac (October 2021
  • Delivered swiftly and in excellent condition.
    Type O Negative - Slow Deep And Hard (September 2021)
  • Great Deal...Unbelievable speed on delivery
    Blondie - Vivir En La Habana (August 2021)
  • Record came beautifully and safely packaged, quick shopping, great price. Couldn't ask for more. I'll def buy from again.
    Dazed And Confused Soundtrack (August 2021)
  • Appreciate the packaging and care put into protecting the album. There was stickers on the package to avoid heat and rough handling. Album came in perfect shape. Best price I could find too. Thanks rockthistownrecords!!
    Dr. Dre - 2001 (August, 2021)
  • Record arrived sealed and as described. Fast shipping. Packaged nicely. Thank you!
    Mötley Crüe - Dr. Feelgood (July, 2021)
  • Shipped quickly, packaged well, included a sticker. Exactly as described. I won’t hesitate to buy from again. Thank you!
    Art Blakey - Moanin' (June, 2021)
  • Faster than light delivery and beautiful packaging 5 stars all the way!!! Impressive!!
    Paul & Linda McCartney - Ram (June, 2021)
  • in my 4 years of buying vinyl, i have never had this good of an experience. thank you!!
    My Chemical Romance - Danger Days (June, 2021)

Get Instant Access

Sign up to receive our free weekly newsletter and be the first to know about all the cool new vinyl arriving at RTTR!