4 Non Blondes - Bigger, Better, Faster, More! (Vinyl)

4 Non BlondesSKU: ISCB002703101.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


4 Non Blondes - Bigger, Better, Faster, More! (Vinyl)

Bigger, Better, Faster, More! Is the only studio album released by alternative rock band 4 Non Blondes, released in 1992. The first single was "Dear Mr. President", which bass player Christa Hillhouse told Songfacts "was about the hierarchy of power and government." The second single, What's Up?, became a #1 hit in several countries and went gold in the US. 4 Non Blondes was a rock band from San Francisco, California, formed in 1989. The group was formed by bassist Christa Hillhouse, guitarist Shaunna Hall, drummer Wanda Day, and vocalist and guitarist Linda Perry. Prior to the release of their first album, Roger Rocha replaced Hall on guitar, and Dawn Richardson replaced Day on drums. They hit the charts in 1993 with "What's Up?", their only major hit single. Perry left the band in 1994 to begin a solo career, and the remaining members disbanded shortly after.

Title: Bigger, Better, Faster, More! 
Artist: 4 Non Blondes
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 602557762471
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 Train
2 Superfly
3 What's Up?
4 Pleasantly Blue
5 Morphine & Chocolate
6 Spaceman
7 Old Mr. Heffer
8 Calling All the People
9 Dear Mr. President
10 Drifting
11 No Place Like Home

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed