5 Seconds of Summer - Sounds Good Feels Good (Vinyl)

5 Seconds Of SummerSKU: CAPB002398901.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


5 Seconds of Summer - Sounds Good Feels Good (Vinyl)


Sounds Good Feels Good is the 2015 follow-up to the band's chart-topping, self-titled debut album, which has sold more than three million copies worldwide. Sounds Good Feels Good sees the band collaborate again with rock veteran John Feldmann (All Time Low, Good Charlotte, Boys Like Girls), who executive produced the new, adrenaline-fueled album. Includes the single 'She's Kinda Hot'.

Title: Sounds Good Feels Good
Artist: 5 Seconds of Summer
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 10/23/2015
Label: Capitol
UPC: 602547531919
Genre: Rock / Pop

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 Money
2 She's Kinda Hot
3 Hey Everybody!
4 Permanent Vacation
5 Jet Black Heart
6 Catch Fire
7 Waste the Night

- Side 2 -
1 Vapor
2 Castaway
3 Fly Away
4 Invisible
5 Airplanes
6 San Francisco
7 Outer Space / Carry on

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed