50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (2xLP Vinyl)

50 CentSKU: ISC493544.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


50 Cent - Get Rich Or Die Tryin' (2xLP Vinyl)

Explicit Lyrics.

Title: Get Rich Or Die Tryin'
Artist: 50 Cent
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 2/6/2003
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 606949354411
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop

Track List:

A1 What Up Gangsta
A2 Patiently Waiting
A3 Many Men
A4 In Da Club
A5 High All The Time
B1 Heat
B2 If I Can't
B3 Blood Hound
B4 Back Down
C1 P.I.M.P.
C2 Like My Style
C3 Poor Lil Rich
C4 21 Questions
D1 Don't Push Me
D2 Gotta Make It To Heaven
D3 Wanksta
D4 U Not Like Me
D5 Your Life's On The Line

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed