AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

AC/DCSKU: SNY80203.1

Sale price$28.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

2003 remastered reissue of their 1977 third studio album produced by Harry Vanda & George Young. Key tracks include "Dog Eat Dog", "Let There Be Rock", "Bad Boy Boogie" & "Whole Lotta Rosie". This was the last abum featuring bass player Mark Evans. The iconic lightning bolt AC/DC logo designed by Gerard Huerta made it's first appearance on the international cover of this album.

Title: Let There Be Rock
Artist: AC/DC
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/14/2003
Label: Sony
UPC: 696998020313
Genre: Heavy Metal

Track List:

1 Go Down
2 Dog Eat Dog
3 Let There Be Rock
4 Bad Boy Boogie
5 Problem Child
6 Overdose
7 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
8 Whole Lotta Rosie

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed