AC/DC - Powerage (Vinyl, Remastered)

AC/DCSKU: SNY80204.1

Sale price$28.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


AC/DC - Powerage (Vinyl, Remastered)

2003 LP reissue on 180-gram vinyl.

The final collaboration of the Bon Scott era with producers Harry Vanda and George Young delivered a fourth album of hard-rockin' fun from AC/DC. Loaded with sex, drugs, satanic panic and plenty of fight, it remains an iconic album from 1978. The album boasts the hit songs "Rock 'N' Roll Damnation," "Riff Raff," "Sin City" and "Gone Shootin'." The original album was digitally remastered for a cleaner sound in 2003 for a vinyll pressing to kill for. Crank it up for the full fury of hard rock at it's primal best. This album is a must-have for fans of the band.

Title: Powerage
Artist: AC/DC
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 10/14/2003
Label: Sony
UPC: 696998020412
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Track List:

1 Rock 'N' Roll Damnation
2 Down Payment Blues
3 Gimme a Bullet
4 Riff Raff
5 Sin City
6 What's Next to the Moon
7 Gone Shootin'
8 Up to My Neck in You
9 Kicked in the Teeth

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed