Aerosmith - Greatest Hits (2xLP Vinyl)

AerosmithSKU: CAPB003769001.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Aerosmith - Greatest Hits (2xLP Vinyl)

THE ULTIMATE GREATEST HITS CELEBRATING 50 YEARS OF AEROSMITH! 20 tracks spanning their five-decade career on standard weight black vinyl (2 LP). Featuring "Dream On," "Walk This Way," "Sweet Emotion," "Crazy," "Cryin'," "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing" and many more!

Title: Greatest Hits
Artist: Aerosmith
Format: LP
Release Date: 8/18/2023
Label: Sound Of Vinyl
UPC: 602448968265
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A:

1 Mama Kin
2 Dream on
3 Same Old Song and Dance
4 Seasons of Wither
5 Walk This Way

Side B:

1 Sweet Emotion
2 Back in the Saddle
3 Draw the Line
4 Dude (Looks Like a Lady)
5 Angel

Side C:

1 Rag Doll [Live]
2 Water Song/Janie's Got a Gun
3 What It Takes
4 Love in An Elevator
5 Crazy

Side D:

1 Livin' on the Edge
2 Cryin'
3 Pink
4 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
5 Jaded

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed