[PRE-ORDER] Aerosmith - Nine Lives (2023 Reissue, Remastered, 2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl)

AerosmithSKU: CAPB003793501.1

Sale price$37.99

Ship Date:

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour

SPECIAL NOTE: Please understand that pre-order titles are subject to cancellation. If we don't receive enough inventory to fulfill all pre-orders on a title, pre-orders will be filled on a first-come, first-served basis.

Please order your pre-order items separately from items currently in stock. If you combine your pre-order items with in stock items, and we will ship your entire order once we have all items in stock.


Aerosmith - Nine Lives (2023 Reissue, Remastered, 2xLP 180 Gram Vinyl)

1997's double platinum Nine Lives served as Aerosmith's first for Columbia Records in fifteen years. After nearly breaking up during the recording and going through a number of producers, the band enlisted Kevin Shirley (Journey, Alanis Morissette) who helped the Rock and Roll Hall of Famers produce another No. 1 album and win a Grammy for hit single "Pink." Also appearing here is the smash "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing," which was featured on the soundtrack to the blockbuster film Armageddon. 180g vinyl 2LP reissue remastered from the original tapes.

  • 180 gram Vinyl 2LP Reissue
  • Remastered from the Original Tapes

Title: Nine Lives
Artist: Aerosmith
Format: LP
Release Date: 7/21/2023
Label: Capitol
UPC: 602455685759
Genre: Rock

Track List:


1. Nine Lives
2. Falling In Love (Is Hard On The Knees)
3. Hole In My Soul
4. Taste Of India
5. Full Circle
6. Something's Gotta Give
7. Ain't That A Bitch
8. The Farm


1. Crash
2. Kiss Your Past Good-bye
3. Pink
4. Falling Off
5. Attitude Adjustment
6. Fallen Angels
7. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

          Our Reviews

          How We Ship Vinyl

          You may also like

          Recently viewed