Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass (2023 2xLP Vinyl)

Aesop RockSKU: RYMS357.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass (2023 2xLP Vinyl)


Aesop Rock's fifth studio album, originally released in 2007 on Def Jux, features production by Blockhead, El-P, Rob Sonic, and Aesop Rock himself. Guest appearances include El-P, DJ Big Wiz, Cage, Breeze Brewin, Rob Sonic, and John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats. The album's artwork was done by Jeremy Fish. Following it's release, None Shall Pass debuted at number 50 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, and 35 on the Hip Hop chart.

Title: None Shall Pass
Artist: Aesop Rock
Format: LP
Release Date: 03/10/2023
Label: Rhymsayers
UPC: 885686633861
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Track List:

LP 1:
1. Keep Off the Lawn
2. None Shall Pass
3. Catacomb Kids
4. Bring Back Pluto
5. Fumes
6. Getaway Car
7. 39 Thieves
8. The Harbor Is Yours

LP 2:
10. Gun for the Whole Family
11. Five Fingers
12. No City
13. Dark Heart News
14. Coffee

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed