AJR - The Click (Limited Edition 2xLP Vinyl w/ Etching)

AJRSKU: BGRT809435.1

Sale price$34.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


AJR - The Click (Limited Edition 2xLP Vinyl w/ Etching)

AJR – three brothers born and raised in New York City – have achieved a startling level of success in a short period of time. From the success of their buoyant electro-pop single "I'm Ready" to runaway smash "Weak," AJR are making a splash all around the world. Raised on the vinyl of the ‘50s and ‘60s, AJR were initially inspired by the likes of The Beach Boys and Frankie Valli, but the sound they've created has been favorably compared to a modern mix of those classic sounds, with flavors of Imagine Dragons, Fun., and even some hip-hop production elements pointing towards Kanye West.

Following the release of two energetic EPs and a full-length album, AJR's 2017 record The Click, served as the next step forward in the AJR story. The Click contains all 5 songs from their acclaimed EP What Everyone's Thinking plus 8 brand new tracks. The Click also gave AJR the opportunity to write and record with the legendary Rivers Cuomo, someone who the brothers have admired for their entire career. Rivers co-wrote the track "Sober Up," and contributes vocals throughout the song. This Deluxe Edition vinyl 2LP (with etching) includes four additional tracks including "Burn The House Down," "Role Models," "Normal" and an acoustic version of "Pretender."

Title: The Click
Artist: AJR
Format: LP
Release Date: 02/10/2023
Label: BMG Right Management
UPC: 4050538809435
Genre: Pop

Track List:

- Side A -
1 Overture
2 The Good Part
3 Weak
4 Sober Up (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
5 Drama
6 Turning Out

- Side B -
1 No Grass Today
2 Three-Thirty
3 Call My Dad
4 I'm Not Famous
5 Netflix Trip
6 Bud Like You
7 Come Hang Out

- Side C -
1 Burn The House Down
2 Role Models
3 Normal
4 Pretender (Acoustic)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed