Alice Cooper - Classicks (Limited Edition Black & Blue Swirl Vinyl)

Alice CooperSKU: FRIM79219.1

Sale price$39.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Alice Cooper - Classicks (Limited Edition Black & Blue Swirl Vinyl)

After an amazing run of top-charting smash-hit albums and singles, Epic Records honored rock hall of famer and superstar Alice Cooper with a new greatest hits album in 1995, Classicks, which features the biggest songs from his arena rock/heavy metal albums Trash, Hey Stoopid and The Last Temptation. Plus, as a bonus, superlative live classic hit tracks are also included from his Trashes the World concert video.

Along with ace producers like Desmond Child, Peter Collins and Andy Wallace, Alice Cooper truly delivered some of the finest hard rock ever for this stellar collection. Featuring classic rock smashes like "Poison", "Feed My Frankenstein," "Lost in America" and "House of Fire," the Classicks collection is truly a crowd pleaser.

As a bonus, you also will hear stunning live performances of smash hits like "School's Out," "I'm Eighteen," "Only Women Bleed" and "Under My Wheels" as well as an album-only version of Jimi Hendrix's "Fire." In total, Alice Cooper's Classicks is one of the most enduring rock and roll best-of collections in recent classic rock history.

As CDs were the medium of choice in the mid '90s, the album was never released on vinyl in North America…that is until now. Friday Music is very proud to offer another exciting installment in the Alice Cooper 180-gram audiophile vinyl series with the classic 1995 smash album Classicks.

Impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso (Alice Cooper/David Bowie/Deep Purple) and pressed by R.T.I. on super limited black and clear blue swirl vinyl, this limited edition 180-gram LP is also presented in a highly collectible deluxe tri-fold cover with the original artwork now detailed in the album format.

As another bonus for this first run, Friday Music is also including a very limited huge 24" x 24" front cover poster to enhance your Alice Cooper listening experience.

Friday Music believes this monumental collection and will be one of the more anticipated hard rock audiophile releases of the new year. Alice Cooper's Classicks…Only from your friends at Friday Music.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Limited Edition Black & Blue Swirl Vinyl
  • Mastered by Joe Reagoso
  • Pressed at RTI
  • Deluxe Tri-Fold Cover with Original Artwork
  • Very Limited 24"x24" Front Cover Poster

Title: Classicks
Artist: Alice Cooper
Format: LP
Release Date: 2/2/2024
Label: Friday Music
UPC: 829421792192
Genre: Rock

Track List:

Side A
1 Poison
2 Hey Stoopid
3 Feed My Frankenstein
4 Love's a Loaded Gun
5 Stolen Prayer
6 House of Fire
7 It's Me

Side B
1 Under My Wheels (Live)
2 Billion Dollar Babies (Live)
3 I'm Eighteen (Live)
4 No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live)
5 Only Women Bleed (Live)
6 School's Out (Live)
7 Lost in America
8 Fire - Paste Magazine

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed