Alice In Chains - Facelift (2xLP Vinyl)

Alice In ChainsSKU: SNYL978386.1

Sale price$32.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Alice In Chains - Facelift (2xLP Vinyl)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Includes digital download. 30th Anniversary Edition. To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice in Chains debut studio album, Facelift, a standard black vinyl reissue with remastered audio. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music. Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits "Man in the Box, " "Bleed the Freak, " "We Die Young, " and "Sea of Sorrow."

Title: Facelift
Artist: Alice In Chains
Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 11/13/2020
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194397838619
Genre: Rock

Track List:

- Side 1 -
1 We Die Young
2 Man in the Box
3 Sea of Sorrow

- Side 2 -
1 Bleed the Freak
2 I Can't Remember
3 Love, Hate, Love

- Side 3 -
1 It Ain't Like That
2 Sunshine
3 Put You Down

- Side 4 -
1 Confusion
2 I Know Somethin (Bout You)
3 Real Thing

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed