All - Mass Nerder (Opaque Green & Purple Galaxy Vinyl)

AllSKU: EPT86531OGPG.1

Sale price$26.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


All - Mass Nerder (Opaque Green & Purple Galaxy Vinyl)

The overly-caffeinated nerd quartet we know as ALL first caught the pop-punk genre in a stranglehold in 1988, after years of empathizing with their fellow geeks as the Descendents. Years later, Mass Nerder brings you sixteen searing cuts that never dip below 210 beats per minute. Produced by Bill and Stephen at their very own Blasting Room studio in Fort Collins, CO, and featuring Milo on backing vocals, Mass Nerder is the house blend for dweebs and cool guys alike and is not available in decaf. Reissued on vinyl for the first time since 2015 to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release! Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics.

Title: Mass Nerder
Artist: All
Format: LP
Release Date: 4/21/2023
Label: Epitaph
UPC: 045778653102
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1 World's on Heroin
2 I'll Get There
3 Life on the Road
4 Fairweather Friend
5 Perfection
6 Greedy
7 Until I Say So
8 Think the World
9 Honey Peeps
10 Refrain
11 Silly Me
12 Romantic Junkie
13 Vida Blue
14 Until Then
15 Good As My Word
16 Silence

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed