Arctic Monkeys - AM (180-Gram Vinyl)

Arctic MonkeysSKU: DOMI80317.1

Sale price$27.99

Pickup available at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)

Usually ready in 1 hour


Arctic Monkeys - AM (180-Gram Vinyl)

Limited 180-gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 release, the fifth album from the British Alt-Rock band. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA, and Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas, and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track "I Wanna Be Yours."

Title: AM
Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 09/10/2013
Label: Domino
UPC: 887828031719
Genre: Alternative Rock

Track List:

A1 Do I Wanna Know?
A2 R U Mine?
A3 One For The Road
A4 Arabella
A5 I Want It All
A6 No.1 Party Anthem
B1 Mad Sounds
B2 Fireside
B3 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
B4 Snap Out Of It
B5 Knee Socks
B6 I Wanna Be Yours

    Our Reviews

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed