Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (Vinyl)

Arctic MonkeysSKU: LP-DNO-237

Sale price$27.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (Vinyl)

Humbug is Arctic Monkeys' third studio album, partly recorded at the legendary Joshua Tree studios with the help of Josh Homme. It hints at a darker, fuller sound previously not heard from the band and constitutes a vital stepping stone in their career.

Title: Humbug
Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Format: LP Vinyl
Release Date: 8/25/2009
Label: Domino Record Co.
UPC: 801390023712
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

Track List:

1 My Propeller
2 Crying Lightning
3 Dangerous Animals
4 Secret Door
5 Potion Approaching
6 Fire and the Thud
7 Cornerstone
8 Dance Little Liar
9 Pretty Visitors
10 The Jeweller's Hands

    How We Ship Vinyl

    More cool vinyl

    Recently viewed