Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Limited Edition Custard Vinyl)

Arctic MonkeysSKU: DOMI455IE.1

Sale price$31.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Arctic Monkeys - The Car (Limited Edition Custard Vinyl, Indie Exclusive, Digital Download Card)

Arctic Monkeys will release their new album, entitled The Car, on Friday, October 21st. The band’s seventh studio album, The Car features ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, RAK Studios, London and La Frette, Paris. Following 2018’s Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, The Car finds Arctic Monkeys running wild in a new and sumptuous musical landscape and contains some of the richest and most rewarding vocal performances of Alex Turner’s career.

Title: The Car
Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Format: LP
Release Date: 10/21/2022
Label: Domino
UPC: 887828045532
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. There’d Better Be A Mirrorball
2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes 
4. Jet Skis On The Moat
5. Body Paint
6. The Car
7. Big Ideas
8. Hello You
9. Mr Schwartz
10. Perfect Sense

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed