Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (2xLP Vinyl, Mono, Remastered)

Aretha FranklinSKU: ATL571351.1

Sale price$29.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Aretha Franklin - Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 (2xLP Vinyl, Mono, Remastered)

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970 features 25 tracks which Franklin released during her first three years with Atlantic Records. Includes classics like "Respect", "A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like)" and "Chain Of Fools." When Aretha Franklin joined Atlantic Records in 1967, it was the beginning of an unprecedented run that would ultimately cement her place as a music legend, a global household name, and one of the most influential singers of all time. Within the space of just three years, her name was almost never out of U.S Pop and R&B Top 20, garnering nine gold singles, three gold albums, as well as three Grammy Awards and her first string of international hits.

Title: Atlantic Singles Collection 1967-1970
Artist: Aretha Franklin
Format: LP
Number of Discs: 2
Release Date: 9/28/2018
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 603497858040
Genre: Pop / Soul

Track List:

1 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) [Mono] [Remastered]
2 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (Mono) [Remastered]
3 Respect (Mono) [Remastered]
4 Baby I Love You (Mono) [Remastered]
5 A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) [Mono] [Remastered]
6 Chain of Fools (Mono) [Remastered]
7 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone (Mono) [Remastered]
8 Ain't No Way (Mono) [Remastered]
9 Think (Mono) [Remastered]
10 You Send Me (Mono) [Remastered]
11 The House That Jack Built (Mono) [Remastered]
12 I Say a Little Prayer (Mono) [Remastered]
13 See Saw (Mono) [Remastered]
14 My Song (Mono) [Remastered]
15 The Weight (Mono) [Remastered]
16 Tracks of My Tears (Mono) [Remastered]
17 I Can't See Myself Leaving You (Mono) [Remastered]
18 Gentle on My Mind (Mono) [Remastered]
19 Share Your Love with Me (Mono) [Remastered]
20 Eleanor Rigby (Mono) [Remastered]
21 Call Me (Mono) [Remastered]
22 Son of a Preacher (Mono) [Remastered]
23 Spirit in the Dark (With the Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
24 Don't Play That Song (With the Dixie Flyers) [Mono] [Remastered]
25 Border Song (Holy Moses) [Mono] [Remastered]

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed