Audioslave - Audioslave (Limited Edition, Gatefold, 2xLP Vinyl)

AudioslaveSKU: SNYL545533.1

Sale price$32.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Audioslave - Audioslave (Limited Edition, Gatefold Jacket, 150 Gram 2xLP Vinyl + Download Insert)

Limited double 150gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Audioslave is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock supergroup Audioslave. The band consisted of Soundgarden lead singer/rhythm guitarist Chris Cornell and Rage Against the Machine members Tom Morello (lead guitar), Tim Commerford (bass/backing vocals), and Brad Wilk (drums). The album was originally released on November 19, 2002, by Epic Records and Interscope Records. The album features the hit singles "Cochise", "Show Me How to Live", "What You Are", "Like a Stone", and "I Am the Highway". The album was later certified three-times platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America in the United States. "Like a Stone" was nominated for a 2004 Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance.

Title: Audioslave
Artist: Audioslave
Format: LP
Release Date: 08/08/2017
Label:  Sony Legacy
UPC: 889854553319
Genre: Rock

Track List:

A1 Cochise (Album Version)
A2 Show Me How to Live
A3 Gasoline (Album Version)
A4 What You Are (Album Version)

B1 Like a Stone
B2 Set It Off (Album Version)
B3 Shadow on the Sun

C1 I Am the Highway
C2 Exploder (Album Version)
C3 Hypnotize (Album Version)
C4 Bring Em Back Alive (Album Version)

D1 Light My Way (Album Version)
D2 Getaway Car (Album Version)
D3 The Last Remaining Light (Album Version)

            Our Reviews

            How We Ship Vinyl

            More cool vinyl

            Recently viewed