Avril Lavigne - Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

Avril LavigneSKU: SNYL995732.1

Sale price$30.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Avril Lavigne - Let Go (20th Anniversary Edition 2xLP Vinyl)

Let Go celebrates 20 years as one of the most influential pop punk albums of the early 2000's. Originally released in June of 2002, Let Go became an instant sensation with hits such as "Complicated," and "Sk8ter Boi" dominating the charts and airwaves. Certified 7X Platinum, the album has cemented it's lasting legacy in the pop punk world and beyond. To commemorate it's 20th anniversary, an expanded edition of the original album will be released featuring 6 bonus tracks, including a brand-new recording of "Breakaway" by Avril, reimagined 20 years later.

Title: Let Go
Artist: Avril Lavigne
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 01/27/2023
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 194399573211
Genre: Rock

Track List:

1. Losing Grip
2. Complicated
3. Sk8er Boi
4. I’m With You
5. Mobile
6. Unwanted
7. Tomorrow
8. Anything But Ordinary
9. Things I’ll Never Say
10. My World
11. Nobody’s Fool
12. Too Much To Ask
13. Naked
14. Why*
15. Get Over It*
16. Breakaway*
17. Falling Down*
18. I Don’t Give*
19. Make Up*

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed