Bad Brains - Quickness (Silver Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Bad BrainsSKU: OGMC21820.1

Sale price$24.99

Pickup currently unavailable at Rock This Town Record (Gilbert, AZ)


Bad Brains - Quickness (Silver Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Quickness is the fourth full-length studio album by Bad Brains, originally released by Caroline Records in 1989.This reissue marks the fifth release in the remaster campaign, re-launching the Bad Brains Records label imprint. In coordination with the band, Org Music has overseen the restoration and remastering of the iconic Bad Brains' recordings. The audio was mastered by Dave Gardner at Infrasonic Mastering and pressed at Furnace Record Pressing. Pressed on silver color vinyl, limited to 1,000 units and only available at independent record stores.

Title: Quickness
Artist: Bad Brains
Format: Vinyl LP
Release Date: 7/1/2022
Label: Org Music
UPC: 711574900978
Genre: Punk

Track List:

1 Soul Craft
2 Voyage Into Infinity
3 The Messengers
4 With the Quickness
5 Gene Machine / Don't Bother Me
6 Instrumental
7 Sheba
8 Yout' Juice
9 No Conditions
10 Silent Tears
11 The Prophets Eye
12 Endtro

Our Reviews

How We Ship Vinyl

More cool vinyl

Recently viewed